Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset

Wednesday 30th August 2017 - all staff. School closed

Term Dates

Thursday 31st August 2017 to Friday 13th October 2017

Phased return dates

Thursday 31st August 2017 - Years 1 to 7 and 12

Friday 1st September 2017 - Years 8 to 11 and 13

from Monday 4th September 2017 - staggered starts for                                         Nursery and Reception children

Break

Monday 16th October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

CHRISTMAS TERM 2017

Term Dates

Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017

Inset

Friday 17th November 2017 -all staff. School closed

Break

Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

WINTER TERM 2018

Term Dates

Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Break

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

EASTER TERM 2018

Term Dates

Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 30th March (Bank Holiday)

Inset

Monday 26th February 2018 -all staff. School closed

Break

 

Monday 2nd April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Good Friday 30th March 2018, Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Dates

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

 Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

INSET

Friday 4th May 2018 - all staff. School closed

Break

Monday 28th May 2018 (Bank holiday) to Friday 1st June 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Dates

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 13th July 2018