Crayford Information

The Haberdashers’ Aske’s Crayford Academy (HACA) is one of three schools which comprise the Haberdashers’ Aske’s Federation.  With the Haberdashers’ ethos underpinning all of our work, the Federation aims to deliver educational excellence and offers a balanced and challenging curriculum throughout, ensuring accessibility to all. Haberdashers’ Aske’s Crayford Academy educates children from Nursery to Sixth Form through the use of innovative, personalised learning and excellent, specialised teaching.


Targeted academic support is provided to enable all pupils to achieve to their full potential. One of the main advantages of an all through academy is that curriculum experiences have continuity and integration from age 3 to 18. All Primary phase children have an automatic right of entry to the Secondary phase. Transition is seamless between Years 6 and 7. Primary and Secondary teachers work together as a single staff body and share their expertise, allowing excellent opportunities for sharing resources, learning from each other and pupil and teacher exchange.

Crayford Academy and Crayford Temple Grove - South Campus

Iron Mill Lane





Crayford Temple Grove -North Campus

Chrome Road

Slade Green




Principal: Mr Richard Farrow
Vice Principals: Mrs Sian Evans
  Mr Ryan Royston
  Mr James Heafield
Head Teacher, CTG South Campus: Ms Jan Mintram
Head Teacher, CTG North Campus: Mrs Pippa Wright
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Sian Evans
SENCO (Secondary): Mr Stephen Hitchings
SENCO (Primary): Mrs Lucy Wright
Telephone: 01322 402 180